Paws
Home Contact Us Foundation
Annual Meeting Member Login
 
Calendar Home
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 - 

Are poinsettias really toxic to pets? Were you aware that liquid potpourri can cause chemical burn when ingested by cats? Join us for a one hour lecture in which we review the most common holiday dangers reported to Pet Poison Helpline including items such as unbaked bread dough, alcohol, tinsel, holly, mistletoe, and more.

Presented by Ahna Brutlag, DVM, MS, DABT, DABVT, clinical toxicologist and associate director of veterinary services at Pet Poison Helpline, your 24-hour animal poison control center, based out of Minneapolis, MN.
Title: Holiday dangers poisonous to pets
Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST (1:00 PM 2:00 PM Eastern; 11:00 AM 12:00PM Mountain; 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Pacific)


RELATED LINKS
Reserve your webinar seat now.



Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association
Copyright © 2014